

SuperCity Realty Development Corporation

Service... Reliability... Development... Care...

Date : June 28, 2017 File No. : PSE 2017-002

To : Janet A. Encarnacion From : SRDC

Head, Disclosure Department

Subject: 2017 Annual Stockholders' Meeting and Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors

Madam:

The 2017 Annual Stockholders' Meeting of the Company has just completed. The following were the results of the Meeting held on June 28, 2017 at the Roof Deck (Function Room No. 3) of the Prestige Tower located along Ortigas Jr. Road in Ortigas Center, Pasig City

- 1) The Chairman called the meeting to order at 3:20pm
- 2) The Chairman proceeded with the agenda at hand and asked the Secretary if the notices of the annual meeting had been sent out to stockholders, the latter replied positively and that he executed a certification to that effect. The Chairman then requested the Secretary to append the said certification together with the notices to the minutes of the meeting.
- 3) The Chairman then asked the Secretary if a quorum existed. The latter replied that a quorum existed and stated that there were 71,999,999 shares or 65% attendance as represented by proxies and in person, the figure was based on the computation of STSI, the Company's stock transfer agent, who assisted in the registration.
- 4) The Chairman proceeded to transact/discuss business at hand and the next item he discussed was the Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting of the Board of Directors. It was moved and seconded that the reading of the minutes of the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held on June 29, 2016 be dispensed with, and that the minutes be approved as circulated. As there were no objections, the subject at hand was noted and approved.
- 5) The Chairman then proceeded with the next item in the agenda which was the Review/Approval of 2016 Operations and Results. He stated that copies of the Information Statement with accompanying Annual Report had been sent out to the stockholders several weeks prior to the meeting and that the Annual Report contained summaries of the operations and the audited Financial Statements of the Company as of and for the year ended December 31, 2016. Mr. Ricky Cunanan presented the 2016 Financial Results as well as the Company's operations. After the presentation, he (Chairman) thanked everyone for the support that the shareholders gave to the Company and to the Board. A motion was then moved and seconded for the approval of the 2016 Operations and Results. The Chairman, hearing no objection, declared that the 2016 operations and results be noted and approved.
- 6) The Chairman subsequently proceeded with the next item in the agenda which was the ratification of all Acts of the Board of Directors and Officers. A motion was moved that all the Acts of the Board of Directors, Officers, and Management of the Company from the date of the last meeting up to the present be, in all respects, confirmed, ratified and approved. As this was duly seconded, and there being no objection, the motion was approved.

- 7) The Chairman then proceeded with the next item which was the Election of Directors. He mentioned that there were 7 seats to be filled. He then stated that in the Information Statement furnished to all sharesholders, the following had been nominated for election as members of the Board of Directors:
 - 1. Ferdinand Soliman
 - 2. Mylene Lim
 - 3. Emelita Mangosing
 - 4. Noric Terence Na
 - 5. Fernando Mamuyac
 - 6. Liza Niedo (Independent Director)
 - 7. Roseller C. Anacito (Independent Director)

He then mentioned that in compliance with the requirement of the SEC's Guidelines on the Nomination and Election of Independent Directors, the Corporation's Nomination Committee, in its meeting on May 15, 2017, passed upon and endorsed the nominations of Liza Niedo and Roseller Anacito for election as independent directors of the Corporation, as required under the Securities Regulation Code.

The Chairman then asked if there were other nominations; having heard none, the Chairman, declared that there were seven (7) nominees and also seven (7) seats to be filled so all of the following nominees were therefore deemed elected.

- 1. Ferdinand Soliman
- 2. Mylene Lim
- 3. Emelita Mangosing
- 4. Noric Terence Ng
- 5. Fernando Mamuyac
- 6. Liza Niedo
- 7. Roseller C. Anacito
- 8) The Chairman proceeded to the next item which was the Appointment of Punongbayan and Araullo as the Company's external auditors. The Chairman stated that the Board had recommended to reappoint the auditing firm of Punongbayan and Araullo. For this purpose, a motion was made and duly seconded. The Chairman then asked if there were objections. Having heard none, the Chairman announced the appointment of Punongbayan and Araullo as approved. Mr. Endel Mata and company who were present in the meeting acknowledged the re-appointment.
- 9) The Chairman asked if there were other matters that the shareholders wish to discuss. Being there are no other matters to be discussed a motion and duly seconded for the adjournment of the meeting was made.
- 10) The meeting was adjourned at 5:00pm.

Right after the Annual Stockholder's Meeting, the newly elected directors held organizational meeting to elect the officers of the Company.

The organizational meeting was called to order at 5:10pm. A quorum being present, the Board commenced to transact business.

The first agenda was the approval of the minutes of the previous organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held on June 29, 2016. A motion was made and duly seconded for the approval of the minutes.

Also at the meeting, Election of Officers was made. The following were elected as officers as follow:

Ferdinand Soliman Chairman and President

Mylene Lim Treasurer

Emelita Mangosing Corporate Secretary

The Board also resolved that the Audit committee shall be composed of the following:

Liza Niedo (independent director)

Emelita Mangosing

Member

Mylene Lim

Chairman

Member

Also, the Board resolved that the Compensation and Remuneration committee shall be composed of the following:

Roseller C. Anacito (independent director)

Ferdinand Soliman

Mylene Lim

The members of the Nomination Committee shall compose of the following:

Mylene Lim Chairman Ferdinand Soliman Member

Roseller C. Anacito (Independent) Member

There being no other matters to discuss, meeting was adjourned at 5:30pm.

If you have further questions, please feel free to call the undersigned.

Prepared by:	
Quana	
Enrique C. Cunanan	
Officer-In-Charge	